Aheri (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Aheri (ST) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Aheri (ST) voting date and result Aheri (ST) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AMBRISHRAO RAJE SATYAVANRAO ATRAM of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Aheri (ST) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Aheri (ST) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Aheri (ST) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AMBRISHRAO RAJE SATYAVANRAO ATRAM Bharatiya Janata Party ATRAM DHARMARAOBABA Nationalist Congress Party 19858 Result Declared

For Aheri (ST) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Aheri (ST) Assembly seat Election the Atram Dipak Mallaji of IND party had won the Aheri (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Aheri (ST) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Aheri (ST) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Aheri (ST) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dharmraobaba Aatram
BJP Amrish Maharaj
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Aheri (ST) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Aheri (ST) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Aheri (ST) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Aheri (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *