Ahmadpur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Ahmadpur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Ahmadpur voting date and result Ahmadpur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JADHAV PATIL VINAYAKRAO KISHANRAO of Independent leads Ahmadpur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Ahmadpur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Ahmadpur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JADHAV PATIL VINAYAKRAO KISHANRAO Independent BABASAHEB MOHANRAO PATIL Nationalist Congress Party 3924 Counting In Progress

For Ahmadpur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Ahmadpur Assembly seat Election the Babasaheb Mohanrao Patil of RSPS party had won the Ahmadpur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Ahmadpur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Ahmadpur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Ahmadpur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Babasaheb Mohanrao Patil
BJP Sambhaji Patil Nilangekar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Ahmadpur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Ahmadpur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Ahmadpur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Ahmadpur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *