Airoli Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Airoli NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Airoli voting date and result Airoli MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SANDEEP GANESH NAIK of Nationalist Congress Party leads Airoli Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Airoli Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Airoli MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SANDEEP GANESH NAIK Nationalist Congress Party CHOUGULE VIJAY LAXMAN Shivsena 8697 Counting In Progress

For Airoli Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Airoli Assembly seat Election the Sandeep Ganesh Naik of NCP party had won the Airoli Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Airoli Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Airoli Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Airoli Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sandip Naik
BJP Vaibhav Naik
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Airoli Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Airoli Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Airoli assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Airoli Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *