Akola East Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Akola East NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Akola East voting date and result Akola East MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SAVARKAR RANDHIR PRALHADRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Akola East Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Akola East Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Akola East MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SAVARKAR RANDHIR PRALHADRAO Bharatiya Janata Party BHADE HARIDAS PANDHARI Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh 4402 Counting In Progress

For Akola East Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Akola East Assembly seat Election the Bhade Haridas Pandhari of BBM party had won the Akola East Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Akola East Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Akola East Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Akola East Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sirish Vasantrao Dhotre
BJP Randhir Savarkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Akola East Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Akola East Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Akola East assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Akola East Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *