Akola West Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Akola West NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Akola West voting date and result Akola West MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

GOVARDHAN MANGILAL SHARMA of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Akola West Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Akola West Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Akola West MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
GOVARDHAN MANGILAL SHARMA Bharatiya Janata Party DESHMUKH VIJAY PUNDLIKRAO Nationalist Congress Party 39179 Counting In Progress

For Akola West Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Akola West Assembly seat Election the Govardhan Mangilalji Sharma of BJP party had won the Akola West Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Akola West Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Akola West Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Akola West Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Vijay Pundalik Deshmukh
BJP Govardhan Sharma  (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Akola West Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Akola West Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Akola West assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Akola West Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *