Akot Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Akot NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Akot voting date and result Akot MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BHARSAKLE PRAKASH GUNVANTRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Akot Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Akot Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Akot MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BHARSAKLE PRAKASH GUNVANTRAO Bharatiya Janata Party GANGANE MAHESH SUDHAKARRAO Indian National Congress 31411 Result Declared

For Akot Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Akot Assembly seat Election the Gawande Sanjay Laxman of SHS party had won the Akot Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Akot Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Akot Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Akot Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajiv Boche
Congress Mahesh Sudhakarrao Gangane
BJP Prakash Bharsakle
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Pradip Gavande
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Akot Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Akot Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Akot assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Akot Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *