Alibag Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Alibag NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Alibag voting date and result Alibag MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SUBHASH ALIAS PANDITSHET PATIL of Peasants And Workers Party of India leads Alibag Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Alibag Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Alibag MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SUBHASH ALIAS PANDITSHET PATIL Peasants And Workers Party of India DALVI MAHENDRA HARI Shivsena 13208 Counting In Progress

For Alibag Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Alibag Assembly seat Election the Meenakshi Prabhakar Patil of PWPI party had won the Alibag Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Alibag Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Alibag Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Alibag Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Advt Mahesh Mohite
Congress Madhukar Shankar Thakur
BJP Raju Salunke
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Alibag Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Alibag Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Alibag assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Alibag Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *