Amalner Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Amalner NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Amalner voting date and result Amalner MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SHIRISHDADA HIRALAL CHAUDHARI of Independent leads Amalner Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Amalner Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Amalner MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SHIRISHDADA HIRALAL CHAUDHARI Independent ANIL BHAIDAS PATIL (AMALNER) Bharatiya Janata Party 21239 Result Declared

For Amalner Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Amalner Assembly seat Election the Krushibhushan Sahebrao Patil of IND party had won the Amalner Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Amalner Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Amalner Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Amalner Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Krushibhushan Sahebrao Patil
BJP Anil Bhaidas Patil
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Amalner Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Amalner Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Amalner assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Amalner Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *