Ambegaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Ambegaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Ambegaon voting date and result Ambegaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DILIP DATTATRAY WALSE PATIL of Nationalist Congress Party leads Ambegaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Ambegaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Ambegaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DILIP DATTATRAY WALSE PATIL Nationalist Congress Party ARUN GOVINDRAO GIRE Shivsena 58154 Result Declared

For Ambegaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Ambegaon Assembly seat Election the Diliprao Dattatry Walse Patil of NCP party had won the Ambegaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Ambegaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Ambegaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Ambegaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dilip Walse Patil
BJP Jaysingh Yerande
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Ambegaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Ambegaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Ambegaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Ambegaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *