Amravati Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Amravati NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Amravati voting date and result Amravati MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR. DESHMUKH SUNIL PANJABRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Amravati Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Amravati Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Amravati MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR. DESHMUKH SUNIL PANJABRAO Bharatiya Janata Party RAOSAHEB SHEKHAWAT Indian National Congress 32889 Counting In Progress

For Amravati Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Amravati Assembly seat Election the Raosaheb Shekhawat of INC party had won the Amravati Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Amravati Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Amravati Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Amravati Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ganesh Kharkar
BJP Dr.Sunil Deshmukh
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Amravati Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Amravati Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Amravati assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Amravati Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *