Andheri East Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Andheri East NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Andheri East voting date and result Andheri East MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

RAMESH LATKE of Shivsena leads Andheri East Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Andheri East Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Andheri East MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
RAMESH LATKE Shivsena SUNIL LALANPRASAD YADAV Bharatiya Janata Party 5061 Counting In Progress

For Andheri East Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Andheri East Assembly seat Election the Shetty Suresh Hiriyanna of INC party had won the Andheri East Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Andheri East Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Andheri East Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Andheri East Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Akhilesh Singh
Congress Suresh Hiriyanna Shetty
BJP Sunil Yadav
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Sandip Dalvi
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Andheri East Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Andheri East Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Andheri East assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Andheri East Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *