Anushakti Nagar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Anushakti Nagar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Anushakti Nagar voting date and result Anushakti Nagar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

TUKARAM RAMKRISHNA KATE of Shivsena leads Anushakti Nagar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Anushakti Nagar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Anushakti Nagar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
TUKARAM RAMKRISHNA KATE Shivsena NAWAB MALIK Nationalist Congress Party 2138 Counting In Progress

For Anushakti Nagar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Anushakti Nagar Assembly seat Election the Nawab Malik of NCP party had won the Anushakti Nagar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Anushakti Nagar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Anushakti Nagar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Anushakti Nagar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Nawab Malik
BJP Sandeep Asolkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Anushakti Nagar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Anushakti Nagar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Anushakti Nagar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Anushakti Nagar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *