Armori (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Armori (ST) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Armori (ST) voting date and result Armori (ST) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KRUSHNA DAMAJI GAJBE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Armori (ST) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Armori (ST) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Armori (ST) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KRUSHNA DAMAJI GAJBE Bharatiya Janata Party ANANDRAO GAGARAM GEDAM Indian National Congress 5305 Counting In Progress

For Armori (ST) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Armori (ST) Assembly seat Election the Anandrao Gangaram Gedam of INC party had won the Armori (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Armori (ST) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Armori (ST) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Armori (ST) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Narayan Bapu Watti
Congress Anandrao Gedam
BJP Krishna D. Gajabe
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Armori (ST) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Armori (ST) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Armori (ST) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Armori (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *