Arvi Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Arvi NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Arvi voting date and result Arvi MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AMAR SHARADRAO KALE of Indian National Congress leads Arvi Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Arvi Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Arvi MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AMAR SHARADRAO KALE Indian National Congress DADARAO YADAVRAO KECHE Bharatiya Janata Party 3143 Counting In Progress

For Arvi Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Arvi Assembly seat Election the DadaraoYadavraoji Keche of BJP party had won the Arvi Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Arvi Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Arvi Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Arvi Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sandip Dilip Kale
Congress Amar Sharad Kale
BJP Dadaraoji Ketche, MLA
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Arvi Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Arvi Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Arvi assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Arvi Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *