Ashti Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Ashti NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Ashti voting date and result Ashti MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DHONDE BHIMRAO ANANDRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Ashti Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Ashti Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Ashti MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DHONDE BHIMRAO ANANDRAO Bharatiya Janata Party DHAS SURESH RAMCHANDRA Nationalist Congress Party 1735 Counting In Progress

For Ashti Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Ashti Assembly seat Election the Dhas Suresh Ramchandra of NCP party had won the Ashti Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Ashti Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Ashti Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Ashti Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Suresh Ramchandra Dhas
BJP Smt.Pankaja Munde (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Ashti Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Ashti Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Ashti assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Ashti Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *