Aurangabad Loksabha Seat ,Maharashtra MP Election Result 2014. Live vote counting, trends, leads, Poll Survey Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency Maharashtra , winner name Loksabha Election 2014

Aurangabad LokSabha Seat , Maharashtra Loksabha Election Result 2014 live on 16.05.2014 Aurangabad Seat MP poll Maharashtra Election result 2014. . Live opinion poll, trends, winner name and trends Maharashtra Aurangabad Parliamentry seat Elections vote counting , trends will avaialbe from 8pm on 16th May 2014. The election are over, the exit poll for Aurangabad Loksabha Constituency will telecast at many news channel like NDV, AAJ TAK, IBN 7, India TV etc at 6pm on 12th may 2014. Aurangabad General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2014 Aurangabad seat election result will declare on 16.05.2014 . Below are the candidate name for Aurangabad Loksabha Seat MP Election 2014

Aurangabad Loksabha Seat Winner name, Maharashtra Loksabha Election result 2009
Winner Sex Party
Khaire, Shri Chandrakant Bhaurao M SHS

Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency Candidate Name, Maharashtra Loksabha Election 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress Nitin Patil
AAP Subahsh Lomte
Maharashtra Loksabha Seat Election result 2014, Maharashtra out on on 16 May 2014
Winner Sex Party

Aurangabad Loksabha Seat, Maharashtra General (Lok Sabha) Elections Results 2014 winner name out on 16 May 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *