Aurangabad West (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Aurangabad West (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Aurangabad West (SC) voting date and result Aurangabad West (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SANJAY SHIRSAT of Shivsena leads Aurangabad West (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Aurangabad West (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Aurangabad West (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SANJAY SHIRSAT Shivsena MADHUKAR DAMODHAR SAWANT Bharatiya Janata Party 7091 Counting In Progress

For Aurangabad West (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Aurangabad West (SC) Assembly seat Election the Shirsat Sanjay Pandurang of SHS party had won the Aurangabad West (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Aurangabad West (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Aurangabad West (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Aurangabad West (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Milind Dabhade
Congress Dr Rajendra Darda
BJP Madhukar Sawant
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Aurangabad West (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Aurangabad West (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Aurangabad West (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Aurangabad West (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *