Ausa Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Ausa NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Ausa voting date and result Ausa MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BASAVRAJ MADHAVRAO PATIL of Indian National Congress leads Ausa Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Ausa Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Ausa MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BASAVRAJ MADHAVRAO PATIL Indian National Congress DINKAR BABURAO MANE Shivsena 5118 Counting In Progress

For Ausa Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Ausa Assembly seat Election the Basawaraj Madhavrao Patil of INC party had won the Ausa Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Ausa Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Ausa Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Ausa Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajeshwar Buke
Congress Basavraj Madhavrao Patil
BJP Sanjay Nimbalkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Ausa Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Ausa Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Ausa assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Ausa Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *