Badnapur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Badnapur (SC) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Badnapur (SC) voting date and result Badnapur (SC) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KUCHE NARAYAN TILAKCHAND of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Badnapur (SC) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Badnapur (SC) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Badnapur (SC) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KUCHE NARAYAN TILAKCHAND Bharatiya Janata Party CHAUDHARI ROOPKUMAR(BABLU) NEHRULAL Nationalist Congress Party 21499 Counting In Progress

For Badnapur (SC) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Badnapur (SC) Assembly seat Election the Santosh Vasantlal Sambre of SHS party had won the Badnapur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Badnapur (SC) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Badnapur (SC) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Badnapur (SC) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Bablu Chaudhari
BJP Narayan Kuche
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Badnapur (SC) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Badnapur (SC) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Badnapur (SC) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Badnapur (SC) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *