Barshi Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Barshi NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Barshi voting date and result Barshi MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DILIP GANGADHAR SOPAL of Nationalist Congress Party leads Barshi Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Barshi Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Barshi MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DILIP GANGADHAR SOPAL Nationalist Congress Party RAJENDRA VITTHAL RAUT Shivsena 5255 Counting In Progress

For Barshi Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Barshi Assembly seat Election the Sopal Dilip Gangadhar of IND party had won the Barshi Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Barshi Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Barshi Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Barshi Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dilip Sopal
BJP Subhash Deshmukh
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Barshi Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Barshi Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Barshi assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Barshi Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *