Basmath Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Basmath NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Basmath voting date and result Basmath MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

MUNDADA JAIPRAKASH SHANKARLAL of Shivsena leads Basmath Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Basmath Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Basmath MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status

For Basmath Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Basmath Assembly seat Election the Dandegaonkar Jaiprakash Raosaheb of NCP party had won the Basmath Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Basmath Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Basmath Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Basmath Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Jaiprakash Dandegaonkar
BJP Adv.Shivaji Jadhav
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Basmath Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Basmath Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Basmath assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Basmath Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *