Beed Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Beed NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Beed voting date and result Beed MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KSHIRSAGER JAYDATTJI SONAJIRAO of Nationalist Congress Party leads Beed Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Beed Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Beed MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KSHIRSAGER JAYDATTJI SONAJIRAO Nationalist Congress Party VINAYAK TUKARAM METE Bharatiya Janata Party 4146 Counting In Progress

For Beed Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Beed Assembly seat Election the Kshirsagar Jaydattji Sonajirao of NCP party had won the Beed Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Beed Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Beed Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Beed Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Jaydatta Sonajirao Kshirsagar
BJP Smt. Sangita Thombare
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Beed Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Beed Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Beed assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Beed Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *