Belapur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Belapur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Belapur voting date and result Belapur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

GANESH NAIK of Nationalist Congress Party leads Belapur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Belapur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Belapur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
GANESH NAIK Nationalist Congress Party VIJAY NAHATA Shivsena 2241 Counting In Progress

For Belapur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Belapur Assembly seat Election the Ganesh Naik of NCP party had won the Belapur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Belapur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Belapur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Belapur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ganesh Naik
BJP Smt. Manda Mhatre
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Belapur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Belapur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Belapur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Belapur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *