Bhandup West Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Bhandup West NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Bhandup West voting date and result Bhandup West MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

ASHOK PATIL of Shivsena leads Bhandup West Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Bhandup West Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Bhandup West MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
ASHOK PATIL Shivsena KOTAK MONOJ Bharatiya Janata Party 4725 Counting In Progress

For Bhandup West Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Bhandup West Assembly seat Election the Shishir Shinde of MNS party had won the Bhandup West Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Bhandup West Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Bhandup West Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Bhandup West Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Lalbahadur Singh
BJP Manoj Kotak
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Shishir Shinde
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Bhandup West Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Bhandup West Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Bhandup West assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Bhandup West Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *