Bhiwandi East Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Bhiwandi East NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Bhiwandi East voting date and result Bhiwandi East MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SANTOSH MANJAYYA SHETTY of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Bhiwandi East Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Bhiwandi East Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Bhiwandi East MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SANTOSH MANJAYYA SHETTY Bharatiya Janata Party RUPESH LAXMAN MHATRE Shivsena 2549 Counting In Progress

For Bhiwandi East Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Bhiwandi East Assembly seat Election the AbuAasim Azami of SP party had won the Bhiwandi East Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Bhiwandi East Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Bhiwandi East Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Bhiwandi East Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Mahesh Tapase
BJP Santosh Shetty
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Bhiwandi East Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Bhiwandi East Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Bhiwandi East assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Bhiwandi East Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *