Bhokar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Bhokar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Bhokar voting date and result Bhokar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AMEETA ASHOKRAO CHAVAN of Indian National Congress leads Bhokar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Bhokar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Bhokar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AMEETA ASHOKRAO CHAVAN Indian National Congress KINHALKAR DR.MADHAVRAO BHUJANGRAO Bharatiya Janata Party 44708 Counting In Progress

For Bhokar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Bhokar Assembly seat Election the Ashok Shankarrao Chavan of INC party had won the Bhokar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Bhokar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Bhokar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Bhokar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Dharmraj Ganpat Deshmukh
BJP Dr.Madhavrao Kinhalkar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Bhokar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Bhokar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Bhokar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Bhokar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *