Bhokardan Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Bhokardan NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Bhokardan voting date and result Bhokardan MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DANAVE SANTOSH RAOSAHEB of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Bhokardan Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Bhokardan Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Bhokardan MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DANAVE SANTOSH RAOSAHEB Bharatiya Janata Party CHANDRAKANT PUNDLIKRAO DANAVE Nationalist Congress Party 3202 Counting In Progress

For Bhokardan Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Bhokardan Assembly seat Election the Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danve of NCP party had won the Bhokardan Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Bhokardan Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Bhokardan Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Bhokardan Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Chandrakant Danawe
BJP Suresh Bankar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Bhokardan Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Bhokardan Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Bhokardan assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Bhokardan Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *