Bhor Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Bhor NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Bhor voting date and result Bhor MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SANGRAM ANANTRAO THOPATE of Indian National Congress leads Bhor Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Bhor Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Bhor MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SANGRAM ANANTRAO THOPATE Indian National Congress KULDIP SUDAM KONDE Shivsena 18951 Counting In Progress

For Bhor Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Bhor Assembly seat Election the Thopate Sangram Anantrao of INC party had won the Bhor Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Bhor Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Bhor Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Bhor Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Vikram Khutwad
Congress Sangram Anantrao Thopte
BJP Sharad Dhamale
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Bhor Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Bhor Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Bhor assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Bhor Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *