Bhusawal Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Bhusawal NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Bhusawal voting date and result Bhusawal MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SAWAKARE SANJAY WAMAN of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Bhusawal Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Bhusawal Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Bhusawal MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SAWAKARE SANJAY WAMAN Bharatiya Janata Party ZALTE RAJESH DHANAJI Nationalist Congress Party 10826 Counting In Progress

For Bhusawal Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Bhusawal Assembly seat Election the Savkare Sanjay Waman of NCP party had won the Bhusawal Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Bhusawal Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Bhusawal Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Bhusawal Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Advt Rajesh Jhalte
BJP Sanjay Savkare
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Ramdas Savkare
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Bhusawal Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Bhusawal Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Bhusawal assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Bhusawal Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *