Brahmapuri Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Brahmapuri NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Brahmapuri voting date and result Brahmapuri MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

WADETTIWAR VIJAY NAMDEVRAO of Indian National Congress leads Brahmapuri Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Brahmapuri Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Brahmapuri MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
WADETTIWAR VIJAY NAMDEVRAO Indian National Congress ATUL DEVIDAS DESHKAR Bharatiya Janata Party 13395 Counting In Progress

For Brahmapuri Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Brahmapuri Assembly seat Election the Atul Devidas Deshkar of BJP party had won the Brahmapuri Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Brahmapuri Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Brahmapuri Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Brahmapuri Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sandip Gaddamwar
Congress Vijay Wadettiwar
BJP Atul Deshkark (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Brahmapuri Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Brahmapuri Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Brahmapuri assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Brahmapuri Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *