Buldhana Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Buldhana NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Buldhana voting date and result Buldhana MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

HARSHWARDHAN VASANTRAO SAPKAL of Indian National Congress leads Buldhana Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Buldhana Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Buldhana MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
HARSHWARDHAN VASANTRAO SAPKAL Indian National Congress SANJAY RAMBHAU GAIKWAD Maharashtra Navnirman sena 11944 Counting In Progress

For Buldhana Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Buldhana Assembly seat Election the Vijayraj Haribhau Shinde of SHS party had won the Buldhana Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Buldhana Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Buldhana Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Buldhana Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Naresh Shelke
Congress Harshwardean Vasantrao Sapkal
BJP Yogendra Gode
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Sanjay Gaekwad
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Buldhana Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Buldhana Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Buldhana assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Buldhana Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *