Chalisgaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Chalisgaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Chalisgaon voting date and result Chalisgaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

UNMESH BHAIYYASAHEB PATIL of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Chalisgaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Chalisgaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Chalisgaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
UNMESH BHAIYYASAHEB PATIL Bharatiya Janata Party DESHMUKH RAJIV ANIL Nationalist Congress Party 21721 Counting In Progress

For Chalisgaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Chalisgaon Assembly seat Election the Deshmukh Rajiv Anil of NCP party had won the Chalisgaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Chalisgaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Chalisgaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Chalisgaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajiv Anil Deshmukh
BJP Unmesh Patil
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Chalisgaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Chalisgaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Chalisgaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Chalisgaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *