Chandgad Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Chandgad NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Chandgad voting date and result Chandgad MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

Chandgad Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 .Maharashtra Chandgad Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Chandgad MLA Seat. For Chandgad Assembly seat there are strong fight between ruling Congress & NCP alliance and BJP & SS Alliance .

In 2009, Chandgad Assembly seat Election the Desai Kupekar Snadhyadevi Krishnarao of NCP party had won the Chandgad Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Chandgad Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Chandgad Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Chandgad Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Chandgad Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Chandgad Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Chandgad assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Chandgad Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *