Chandivali Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Chandivali NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Chandivali voting date and result Chandivali MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KHAN MOHD. ARIF (NASEEM) of Indian National Congress leads Chandivali Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Chandivali Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Chandivali MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KHAN MOHD. ARIF (NASEEM) Indian National Congress SINGH SANTOSH RAMNIWAS Shivsena 8027 Counting In Progress

For Chandivali Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Chandivali Assembly seat Election the Khan Mohd. Arif (Naseem) of INC party had won the Chandivali Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Chandivali Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Chandivali Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Chandivali Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sharad Shivkumar Pawar
Congress Naseem Khan
BJP Sitaram Tiwari
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Ishwar Tayade
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Chandivali Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Chandivali Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Chandivali assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Chandivali Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *