Chandwad Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Chandwad NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Chandwad voting date and result Chandwad MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR. AHER RAHUL DAULTRAO of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Chandwad Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Chandwad Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Chandwad MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR. AHER RAHUL DAULTRAO Bharatiya Janata Party KOTWAL SHIRISHKUMAR VASANTRAO Indian National Congress 11161 Result Declared

For Chandwad Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Chandwad Assembly seat Election the Kotwal Shirish Kumar Vasantrao of IND party had won the Chandwad Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Chandwad Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Chandwad Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Chandwad Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Uttam Bhalerao
BJP Dr.Rahul Aher
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Chandwad Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Chandwad Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Chandwad assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Chandwad Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *