Charkop Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Charkop NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Charkop voting date and result Charkop MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

YOGESH SAGAR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Charkop Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Charkop Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Charkop MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
YOGESH SAGAR Bharatiya Janata Party SHUBHADA SUBHASH GUDEKAR Shivsena 35031 Counting In Progress

For Charkop Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Charkop Assembly seat Election the Yogesh Sagar of BJP party had won the Charkop Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Charkop Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Charkop Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Charkop Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sandesh Kondvilkar
Congress Bharat Pranlala Parekh
BJP Yogesh Sagar (MLA)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Deepak Desai
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Charkop Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Charkop Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Charkop assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Charkop Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *