Chembur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Chembur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Chembur voting date and result Chembur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

CHANDRAKANT DAMODHAR HANDORE of Indian National Congress leads Chembur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Chembur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Chembur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
CHANDRAKANT DAMODHAR HANDORE Indian National Congress DIPAK SADASHIV NIKALJE Republican Party of India (A) 1267 Counting In Progress

For Chembur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Chembur Assembly seat Election the Chandrakant Damodhar Handore of INC party had won the Chembur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Chembur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Chembur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Chembur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ravindra Pawar
Congress Chandrakant Handore
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Chembur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Chembur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Chembur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Chembur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *