Dahanu (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Dahanu (ST) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Dahanu (ST) voting date and result Dahanu (ST) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DHANARE PASKAL JANYA of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Dahanu (ST) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Dahanu (ST) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Dahanu (ST) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DHANARE PASKAL JANYA Bharatiya Janata Party MANGAT BARKYA VANSHA Communist Party of India (Marxist) 14829 Counting In Progress

For Dahanu (ST) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Dahanu (ST) Assembly seat Election the Ozare Rajaram Nathu of CPM party had won the Dahanu (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Dahanu (ST) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Dahanu (ST) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Dahanu (ST) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Advt Kashinath Chaudhari
BJP Paskal Dhanagare
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Dahanu (ST) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Dahanu (ST) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Dahanu (ST) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Dahanu (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *