Dahisar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Dahisar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Dahisar voting date and result Dahisar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

CHAUDHARY MANISHA ASHOK of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Dahisar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Dahisar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Dahisar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
CHAUDHARY MANISHA ASHOK Bharatiya Janata Party GHOSALKAR VINOD RAMCHANDRA Shivsena 27438 Counting In Progress

For Dahisar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Dahisar Assembly seat Election the Ghosalkar Vinod Ramchandra of SHS party had won the Dahisar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Dahisar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Dahisar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Dahisar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Harish Bhujang Shetty
Congress Smt. Sheetal Ashok Mhatre
BJP Smt.Manisha Chaudhari
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Dahisar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Dahisar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Dahisar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Dahisar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *