Dapoli Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Dapoli NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Dapoli voting date and result Dapoli MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

KADAM SANJAY VASANT of Nationalist Congress Party leads Dapoli Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Dapoli Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Dapoli MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
KADAM SANJAY VASANT Nationalist Congress Party DALVI SURYAKANT SHIVRAM Shivsena 3253 Counting In Progress

For Dapoli Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Dapoli Assembly seat Election the Dalvi Suryakant Shivram of SHS party had won the Dapoli Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Dapoli Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Dapoli Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Dapoli Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Sanjay Vasant Kadam
BJP Kedar Sathe
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Adv. Vikas Pawar
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Dapoli Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Dapoli Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Dapoli assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Dapoli Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *