Deoli Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Deoli NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Deoli voting date and result Deoli MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

SURESH GANPATRAO WAGHMARE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Deoli Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Deoli Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Deoli MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
SURESH GANPATRAO WAGHMARE Bharatiya Janata Party KAMBLE RANJIT PRATAPRAO Indian National Congress 4389 Counting In Progress

For Deoli Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Deoli Assembly seat Election the Ranjit Prataprao Kamble of INC party had won the Deoli Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Deoli Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Deoli Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Deoli Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shashank Ghodmare
Congress Ranjit Pratap Kamble
BJP Suresh Waghmare
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Deoli Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Deoli Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Deoli assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Deoli Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *