Dhule City Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Dhule City NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Dhule City voting date and result Dhule City MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

ANIL ANNA GOTE of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Dhule City Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Dhule City Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Dhule City MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
ANIL ANNA GOTE Bharatiya Janata Party KADAMBANDE RAJWARDHAN RAGHUJIRAO Nationalist Congress Party 11618 Counting In Progress

For Dhule City Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Dhule City Assembly seat Election the Anil Anna Gote of LKSGM party had won the Dhule City Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Dhule City Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Dhule City Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Dhule City Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Rajvardhan Kadambande
BJP Anil Gote
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Dhule City Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Dhule City Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Dhule City assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Dhule City Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *