Dhule Loksabha Seat ,Maharashtra MP Election Result 2014. Live vote counting, trends, leads, Poll Survey Dhule Parliamentary Constituency Maharashtra , winner name Loksabha Election 2014

Dhule LokSabha Seat , Maharashtra Loksabha Election Result 2014 live on 16.05.2014 Dhule Seat MP poll Maharashtra Election result 2014. . Live opinion poll, trends, winner name and trends Maharashtra Dhule Parliamentry seat Elections vote counting , trends will avaialbe from 8pm on 16th May 2014. The election are over, the exit poll for Dhule Loksabha Constituency will telecast at many news channel like NDV, AAJ TAK, IBN 7, India TV etc at 6pm on 12th may 2014. Dhule General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2014 Dhule seat election result will declare on 16.05.2014 . Below are the candidate name for Dhule Loksabha Seat MP Election 2014

Dhule Loksabha Seat Winner name, Maharashtra Loksabha Election result 2009
Winner Sex Party
Pratap Narayanrao, Shri Sonawane M BJP

Dhule Parliamentary Constituency Candidate Name, Maharashtra Loksabha Election 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress Amrishbhai Rasikbhai Patel
BJP Dr. Subhash Bhamre
AAP Ansari Nihal Ahmed
Maharashtra Loksabha Seat Election result 2014, Maharashtra out on on 16 May 2014
Winner Sex Party

Dhule Loksabha Seat, Maharashtra General (Lok Sabha) Elections Results 2014 winner name out on 16 May 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *