Gadchiroli (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Gadchiroli (ST) NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Gadchiroli (ST) voting date and result Gadchiroli (ST) MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

DR. DEORAO MADGUJI HOLI of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Gadchiroli (ST) Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Gadchiroli (ST) Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Gadchiroli (ST) MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
DR. DEORAO MADGUJI HOLI Bharatiya Janata Party SAGUNA PENTAJI TALANDI Indian National Congress 40481 Counting In Progress

For Gadchiroli (ST) Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Gadchiroli (ST) Assembly seat Election the Dr. Namdeo Dalluji Usendi of INC party had won the Gadchiroli (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Gadchiroli (ST) Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Gadchiroli (ST) Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Gadchiroli (ST) Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Bhagyashri Dharmraobaba Aatram
Congress Sau. Sauguna Pentaram Talandi
BJP Dr.Devrao Holi
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Gadchiroli (ST) Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Gadchiroli (ST) Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Gadchiroli (ST) assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Gadchiroli (ST) Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *