Gangapur Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Gangapur NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Gangapur voting date and result Gangapur MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

BAMB PRASHANT BANSILAL of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Gangapur Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Gangapur Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Gangapur MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
BAMB PRASHANT BANSILAL Bharatiya Janata Party AMBADAS EKNATH DANVE Shivsena 9897 Counting In Progress

For Gangapur Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Gangapur Assembly seat Election the Prashant Bansilal Bamb of IND party had won the Gangapur Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Gangapur Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Gangapur Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Gangapur Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Krushna Sahebrao Patil Dongaonkar
BJP Prashant Bamb
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Gangapur Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Gangapur Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Gangapur assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Gangapur Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *