Gondia Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Gondia NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Gondia voting date and result Gondia MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

AGRAWAL GOPALDAS SHANKARLAL of Indian National Congress leads Gondia Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Gondia Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Gondia MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
AGRAWAL GOPALDAS SHANKARLAL Indian National Congress AGRAWAL VINODKUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party 10209 Counting In Progress

For Gondia Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Gondia Assembly seat Election the Agrawal Gopaldas Shankarlal of INC party had won the Gondia Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Gondia Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Gondia Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Gondia Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Ashok Gupta
Congress Gopaldas Shankarlal Agrawal
BJP Vinod Agrawal
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Gondia Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Gondia Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Gondia assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Gondia Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *