Goregaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Goregaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Goregaon voting date and result Goregaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

VIDYA THAKUR of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Goregaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Goregaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Goregaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
VIDYA THAKUR Bharatiya Janata Party SUBHASH DESAI Shivsena 7908 Counting In Progress

For Goregaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Goregaon Assembly seat Election the Subhash Desai of SHS party had won the Goregaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Goregaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Goregaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Goregaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Shashank Sharad Rao
BJP Smt.Vidya Thakur
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Goregaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Goregaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Goregaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Goregaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *