Guhagar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Guhagar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Guhagar voting date and result Guhagar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

JADHAV BHASKAR BHAURAO of Nationalist Congress Party leads Guhagar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Guhagar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Guhagar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
JADHAV BHASKAR BHAURAO Nationalist Congress Party DR. NATU VINAY SHRIDHAR Bharatiya Janata Party 32764 Result Declared

For Guhagar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Guhagar Assembly seat Election the Jadhav Bhaskar Bhaurao of NCP party had won the Guhagar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Guhagar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Guhagar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Guhagar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Bhaskar Jadhav
BJP Dr.Vinay Natu
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS Ravindra Shelar
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Guhagar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Guhagar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Guhagar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website

download voter list of Guhagar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *