Hadapsar Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Hadapsar NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Hadapsar voting date and result Hadapsar MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

TILEKAR YOGESH KUNDALIK of Bharatiya Janata Party leads Hadapsar Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Hadapsar Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Hadapsar MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status
TILEKAR YOGESH KUNDALIK Bharatiya Janata Party BABER MAHADEV RAMCHANDRA Shivsena 21591 Counting In Progress

For Hadapsar Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Hadapsar Assembly seat Election the Babar Mahadeo Ramchandra of SHS party had won the Hadapsar Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Hadapsar Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Hadapsar Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Hadapsar Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Chetan Tupe
BJP Yogesh Tilekar
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Hadapsar Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Hadapsar Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Hadapsar assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Hadapsar Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *