Hadgaon Vidhan Sabha seat Election 2014 Hadgaon NCP, SS, MNS,BJP,Congress, AAP candidate Name. Hadgaon voting date and result Hadgaon MLA Seat Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 Voter List

ASHTIKAR PATIL NAGESH BAPURAO of Shivsena leads Hadgaon Maharashtra Assembly Election Result 2014 .Maharashtra Hadgaon Assembly Constituency seat Elections will held on October 15, 2014. Maharashtra election become interesting after the clean sweep for BJP and Shiv Sena in Lokasabha Election. Hadgaon MLA Seat.

Leading Candidate Name Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status

For Hadgaon Assembly seat there are strong fight between Congress ,NCP alliance , BJP & Shiv Sena. As there is spilt in alliance between Shiv sena, BJP and NCP Congress on 25 Sept 2014 .

In 2009, Hadgaon Assembly seat Election the Pawar Madhavrao Nivrutirao of INC party had won the Hadgaon Vidhan Sabha seat.
Political parties are finalizing their name for the Hadgaon Assembly seat , we will ; update the post once candidate name will announce. Below are the list of candidate for Hadgaon Seat assembly Election 2014 of BJP, Shiv Sena, NCP-Nationalist Congress Party , INC-Congress , MNS-Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

Hadgaon Constituency Candidate List Assembly Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Shiv Sena(SS)
Nationalist Congress Party- NCP Pratap Vinayak Deshmukh
Congress Madhavrao Pawar
BJP Smt. Lata Shyamsundar Kadam
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena-MNS
AAP-Aam Aadmi Party

Hadgaon Assembly Seat, Maharashtra Notification Hadgaon Election Date & Result Poll 2014
Issue of Notification September 20, 2014
Last Date of Nominations September 27, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations September 29, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature October 1, 2014
Polling Date October 15, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result October 19, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed October 22, 2014

download Voter List and Nomination form for Hadgaon assembly seat CEO Maharashtra website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in/

download voter list of Hadgaon Vidhan Sabha seat at CEO Maharashtra official website https://ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *